Skip to main content

Intermediate School E-mail Addresses

Intermediate School Teacher E-Mail Addresses

Name: Position: Email Address
Alumbaugh, Logan Physical Education alumbaughlogan@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Anderson, Josh 4th Grade Teacher andersonjosh@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Baker, Penny 5th Grade Reading bakerpenny@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Baugh, Laura 3rd Grade Teacher baughlaura@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Boettler, Amanda 4th Grade Teacher boettleramanda@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Brashers, Tammy 3rd Grade Teacher brasherstammy@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Brewer, Cameron Title 1 Teacher brewercameron@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Campbell, Pam Paraprofessional campbellpam@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Carter, Richard 5th Grade Music carterrichard@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Delay, Rebecca Special Education delayrebecca@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Emerson, Kendra 4th Grade Teacher emersonkendra@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Estes, Kristina Special Education esteskristina@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Fisher, Lauren 3rd Grade Teacher fisherlauren@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Gibson, Robin Custodian  gibsonrobin@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Gilliam, Donna 5th Grade Social Studies gilliamdonna@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Gurley, Madison 3rd Grade Teacher gurleymadison@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Hood, Janey 3rd & 4th Grade Art hoodjaney@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Hopkins, Taylor 5th Grade Art hopkinstaylor@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
James, Lorrie Food Service/Cafeteria jameslorrie@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Jensen, Tracy Gifted Education jensentracy@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Jones, Demetria Nurse jonesdemetria@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Ketron, Nannette 4th Grade Teacher ketronnannette@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Krebs, Kellie Library Media Specialist  krebskellie@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Maddocks, Christine Paraprofessional maddockschristine@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Mangold, Virginia Lead Custodian  mangoldvirginia@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Peterson, Mary 5th Grade Language Arts petersonmary@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Phillips, Jane 3rd & 4th Grade Music phillipsjane@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Prevo, Dr. Garrett Intermediate Principal  prevogarrett@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Reynolds, Sarah 3rd Grade Teacher reynoldssarah@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Richardson, Lynne Custodian richdsonlynne@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Schnake, Carie Administrative Assistant  schnakecarie@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Scott, Lisa Administrative Assistant scottlisa@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Shuster, Erin 4th Grade Teacher shustererin@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Smith, Amy 5th Grade Math smithamy@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Stevens, Gwen Intermediate Counselor  stevengwen@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Williams, Brea Computer Technology williamsbrea@mtvernon.k12.mo.us