Skip to main content

Middle School E-mail Addresses

 

Name
Position
Additional Duties
Email Address
Barrett, Michaela Media Specialist   barrettm@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Brown, Mona Gifted Education   brownmona@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Carter, Richard Instrumental Music   carterrichard@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Cason, Kaleb 7th Grade Social Studies HS Football/Freshmen Basketball casonkaleb@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Doss, Janie
6th Grade Language Arts
 
dossjanie@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Hansen, Sheila
7th Grade Math 
  hansensheila@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Hazelton, Laura
Alternative School
MS Track/MS Student Council
hazeltonlaura@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Heckman, Brad Instrumental Music MS Band heckmanbrad@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Hood, David 6th Grade Math   hooddavid@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Jones, Camile Special Education   jonescamile@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Koenig, Annie 8th Grade Science   koenigannie@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Koenig, Michael
6th Grade Social Studies
MS Boys Basketball
koenigmike@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Kultgen, Kevin Principal   kultgenkevin@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Ladd, Lisa 6th Grade Reading   laddlisa@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
LaSalle, Tanya Secretary   lasalletanya@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Maberry, Kathy FACS MS FCCLA maberrykathy@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
McBaine, April
Vocal Music
MS Choir
mcbaineapril@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Meirick, Rafe 8th Grade Math   meirickrafe@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Pennell, KayLynn 8th Grade Language Arts HS Cheer pennellkay@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Pratt, Stacy Secretary   prattstacy@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Robbins, Melissa Nurse   robbinsmelissa@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Soutee, Sherryl
7th Grade Science
 
souteesherryl@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Swillum, Krista
Computers
 
swillumkrista@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Swillum, Nick PE & Middle School AD HS Baseball swillumnick@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Teed, Christopher 8th Grade Social Studies MS Football/MS Track teedchris@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Tilton, Paula Art   tiltonpaula@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Whitman, Michelle Counselor   whitmanmichelle@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Woodbury, Natalie 6th Grade Science HS Cheer woodburynatalie@mtvernon.k12.mo.us
Zerby, Rachel 7th Grade Language Arts   zerbyrachel@mtvernon.k12.mo.us