Skip to main content

School Board

Left to Right

Nathan Schoen - Vice President

John Cowherd - Member

John Rutledge - Treasurer/MSBA Delegate

Jeremy Pendleton - Member

Justin Bellis- Member

Kerry Hodgson - Assistant Treasurer

Danny Bowling - President


Steve Wendler - Secretary

2021-2022 School Board Meeting Schedule

All regular meetings begin at 7:30 PM and will take place in the District Administration Building at

801 South Landrum.

                   Month Day Day of the Week
July 22 Thursday
August 19 Thursday
September 23 Thursday
October 21 Thursday
November 18 Thursday
December 16 Thursday
January  20 Thursday
February 17 Thursday
March 24 Thursday
April 19 Tuesday
May 19 Thursday
June 23 Thursday